HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory & Websites

Showing 86 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Shana Moore Kindergarten-Paraprofessional shana.moore@lposd.org  
Erik Olson Principal erik.olson@lposd.org  
Polly Pratt Office Coordinator polly.pratt@lposd.org  
Karen Beason Office Secretary karen.beason@lposd.org  
Nichelle Gau Kindergarten Teacher nichelle.gau@lposd.org  
Laura Olin Kindergarten Teacher laura.olin@lposd.org  
Elizabeth Sims Kindergarten Aide elizabeth.sims@lposd.org  
Kirsten VanPelt Kindergarten Paraprofessional kirsten.vanpelt@lposd.org  
Leana Nitcy First Grade Teacher leana.nitcy@lposd.org  
Jane Brownell First Grade Teacher jane.brownell@lposd.org  
Rozlynn Weig First Grade Teacher rozlynn.weig@lposd.org  
Anne Schmidt First Grade Paraprofessional anne.schmidt@lposd.org  
Hollie Hurst Second Grade Teacher hollie.hurst@lposd.org  
Jenae Reimer Second Grade Teacher jenae.reimer@lposd.org  
Jessica Randolph Second Grade Teacher jessica.randolph@lposd.org  
Becky Charvoz Third Grade Teacher rebecca.charvoz@lposd.org  
Joannie Hamelmann Third Grade Teacher joannie.hamelmann@lposd.org  
Rick Price Third Grade Teacher rick.price@lposd.org  
TBD Third Grade Paraprofessional   
Kim Ball Fourth Grade Teacher kimberly.ball@lposd.org  
Renee Lorden Fourth Grade Teacher renee.lorden@lposd.org  
Erin Bristol Fourth Grade Teacher erin.bristol@lposd.org  
Lindsay Dvorak Fifth Grade Teacher lindsay.dvorak@lposd.org  
Mac Hollan Fifth Grade Teacher mac.hollan@lposd.org  
Chris Warren Sixth Grade Teacher chris.warren@lposd.org  
Renee Nigon Sixth Grade renee.nigon@lposd.org  
Nicole Huguenin Experiential Learning Program Teacher nicole.huguenin@lposd.org  
Kristen Buckmiller Experiential Learning Program Teacher kristen.buckmiller@lposd.org  
Christy Eddy Experiential Learning Program Paraprofessional christy.eddy@lposd.org  
Trista Lyman Title 1 Teacher trista.lyman@lposd.org  
Mary Bruhjell Title 1 Teacher mary.bruhjell@lposd.org  
Kathryn Gralow Title 1 Paraprofessional kathryn.gralow@lposd.org  
Cheryl Fournier Title 1 Paraprofessional cheryl.fournier@lposd.org  
Scottie VanDiest Interventionalist scottie.vandiest@lposd.org  
Bill Capodagli Special Education Teacher william.capodagli@lposd.org  
Jenni Hewitt Special Education Paraprofessional jennifer.hewitt@lposd.org  
Leann Brenner Special Education Paraprofessional leann.brenner@lposd.org  
Kathleen Robinson Special Education Paraprofessional kathleen.robinson@lposd.org  
Heather Henry Special Education Paraprofessional heather.henry@lposd.org  
Josh Guyll Special Education Teacher-Extended Resource josh.guyll@lposd.org  
Toni Anderson Special Education Paraprofessional-Extended Resource toni.anderson@lposd.org  
Mila Gaulrapp Special Education Paraprofessional-Extended Resource mila.gaulrapp@lposd.org  
Ben Wimmer Special Education Teacher-Life Skills ben.wimmer@lposd.org  
Victoria Grant Special Education Teacher-Life Skills victoria.grant@lposd.org  
Heidi Rainer Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills heidi.rainer@lposd.org  
Dan Mohn Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills dan.mohn@lposd.org  
Erin Plaster Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills erin.plaster@lposd.org  
Angela Anderson Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills angela.anderson@lposd.org  
Casey Fry Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills casey.fry@lposd.org  
Rebecca Hoffman Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills rebecca.hoffman@lposd.org  
Tracie Fleming BEACON Teacher tracie.fleming@lposd.org  
Deanna Read BEACON Paraprofessional deanna.read@lposd.org  
Laura Gaillard BEACON Paraprofessional laura.gaillard@lposd.org  
Rayna Longstreet Physical Education Teacher rayna.longstreet@lposd.org  
Tami Gunter Music Teacher tamil.gunter@lposd.org  
Ryan Dignan Band Teacher ryan.dignan@lposd.org  
Alice Griffith Technology Teacher alice.griffith@lposd.org  
Trina Prindiville Librarian trina.prindiville@lposd.org  
Sharon Gunter Art sharon.gunter@lposd.org  
Kyla French Developmental Preschool Teacher kyla.french@lposd.org  
Kathy McDonald Developmental Preschool Paraprofessional kathy.mcdonald@lposd.org  
Terry McGuirk Developmental Preschool Paraprofessional terry.mcguirk@lposd.org  
Becky Paullin-Thornton Speech/Language Pathologist becky.paullin-thornton@lposd.org  
Janet Lish Headstart Teacher janet.lish@lposd.org  
TBD Headstart Paraprofessional   
Merilee Kleiber Counselor merilee.kleiber@lposd.org  
Shanda Johnson School Psychologist shanda.johnson@lposd.org  
Holley Lawrence Speech & Language Pathologist holley.lawrence@lposd.org  
Erin McClure Physical Therapist erin.mcclure@lposd.org  
Meredith Evensen-Lynch Occupational Therapist meredith.evensen-lynch@lposd.org  
Paula Clark Occupational Therapist paula.clark@lposd.org  
Julie Miller Duty Free Aide julie.miller@lposd.org  
Amy Gerner Duty Free Aide amy.gerner@lposd.org  
Jennifer Black Duty Free Aide jennifer.black@lposd.org  
Perry Oppelt Custodial Foreman perry.oppelt@lposd.org  
Linda Denny Head Custodian linda.denny@lposd.org  
Mark Schecterson Custodian mark.schecterson@lposd.org  
Aryani Maurer Custodian aryani.maurer@lposd.org  
Marsinah Runge Child Nutrition-Head Cook marsinah.runge@lposd.org  
Dawn Roberts Child Nutrition dawn.roberts@lposd.org  
Frankie Haughton Child Nutrition frankie.haughton@lposd.org  
Nova Dodd Child Nutrition nova.dodd@lposd.org  
Paul Ferrante CCLC Paraprofessional paul.ferrante@lposd.org  
Betsy Dalessio Dean of Students/ CCLC After School Program Director elizabeth.dalessio@lposd.org  
Laurel Currie Interventionalist/CCLC Paraprofessional laurel.currie@lposd.org  
Dan Anderson CCLC Paraprofessional daniel.anderson@lposd.org  
Showing 86 items