HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory & Websites

Showing 87 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Polly Pratt Office Coordinator polly.pratt@lposd.org  
Karen Beason Office Secretary karen.beason@lposd.org  
Laura Olin Kindergarten Teacher laura.olin@lposd.org  
Erin Bristol Fourth Grade Teacher erin.bristol@lposd.org  
Bill Capodagli Special Education Teacher william.capodagli@lposd.org  
Jenni Hewitt Special Education Paraprofessional jennifer.hewitt@lposd.org  
Leann Brenner Special Education Paraprofessional leann.brenner@lposd.org  
Kathleen Robinson Special Education Paraprofessional kathleen.robinson@lposd.org  
Heather Henry Special Education Paraprofessional heather.henry@lposd.org  
Toni Anderson Special Education Paraprofessional-Extended Resource toni.anderson@lposd.org  
Mila Gaulrapp Special Education Paraprofessional-Extended Resource mila.gaulrapp@lposd.org  
Ben Wimmer Special Education Teacher-Life Skills ben.wimmer@lposd.org  
Victoria Grant Special Education Teacher-Life Skills victoria.grant@lposd.org  
Angela Anderson Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills angela.anderson@lposd.org  
Rebecca Hoffman Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills rebecca.hoffman@lposd.org  
Tracie Fleming BEACON Teacher tracie.fleming@lposd.org  
Deanna Read BEACON Paraprofessional deanna.read@lposd.org  
Laura Gaillard BEACON Paraprofessional laura.gaillard@lposd.org  
Alice Griffith Technology Teacher alice.griffith@lposd.org  
Trina Prindiville Librarian trina.prindiville@lposd.org  
Sharon Gunter Art sharon.gunter@lposd.org  
Becky Paullin-Thornton Speech/Language Pathologist becky.paullin-thornton@lposd.org  
Shanda Johnson School Psychologist shanda.johnson@lposd.org  
Holley Lawrence Speech & Language Pathologist holley.lawrence@lposd.org  
Erin McClure Physical Therapist erin.mcclure@lposd.org  
Meredith Evensen-Lynch Occupational Therapist meredith.evensen-lynch@lposd.org  
Paula Clark Occupational Therapist paula.clark@lposd.org  
Julie Miller Duty Free Aide julie.miller@lposd.org  
Amy Gerner Duty Free Aide amy.gerner@lposd.org  
Perry Oppelt Custodial Foreman perry.oppelt@lposd.org  
Linda Denny Head Custodian linda.denny@lposd.org  
Mark Schecterson Custodian mark.schecterson@lposd.org  
Aryani Maurer Custodian aryani.maurer@lposd.org  
Marsinah Runge Child Nutrition-Head Cook marsinah.runge@lposd.org  
Dawn Roberts Child Nutrition dawn.roberts@lposd.org  
Frankie Haughton Child Nutrition frankie.haughton@lposd.org  
Nova Dodd Child Nutrition nova.dodd@lposd.org  
Erik Olson Principal erik.olson@lposd.org  
Betsy Dalessio Assistant Principal elizabeth.dalessio@lposd.org  
Merilee Kleiber Counselor merilee.kleiber@lposd.org  
Nichelle Gau Kindergarten Teacher nichelle.gau@lposd.org  
Kaitlyn Garneau Kindergarten Teacher kaitlyn.garneau@lposd.org  
Shana Moore Kindergarten Paraprofessional shana.moore@lposd.org  
Elizabeth Sims Kindergarten Aide elizabeth.sims@lposd.org  
Leana Nitcy First Grade Teacher leana.nitcy@lposd.org  
Kirsten VanPelt Paraprofessional kirsten.vanpelt@lposd.org  
Rozlynn Wieg First Grade Teacher rozlynn.weig@lposd.org  
Jane Brownell First Grade Teacher jane.brownell@lposd.org  
Hollie Hurst Second Grade Teacher hollie.hurst@lposd.org  
Jenae Reimer Second Grade Teacher jenae.reimer@lposd.org  
Laurel Currie Second Grade Teacher laurel.currie@lposd.org  
Anne Schmidt Paraprofessional anne.schmidt@lposd.org  
Becky Charvoz Third Grade Teacher rebecca.charvoz@lposd.org  
Hailey Olin Third Grade Teacher hailey.olin@lposd.org  
Kim Ball Fourth Grade Teacher kimberly.ball@lposd.org  
Renee Lorden Fourth Grade Teacher renee.lorden@lposd.org  
Mac Hollan Fifth Grade Teacher mac.hollan@lposd.org  
Lindsay Dvorak Fifth Grade Teacher lindsay.dvorak@lposd.org  
Jason Murray Fifth Grade Teacher jason.murray@lposd.org  
Chris Warren Sixth Grade Teacher chris.warren@lposd.org  
Renee Nigon Sixth Grade Teacher renee.nigon@lposd.org  
Kristen Buckmiller ELP Teacher kristen.buckmiller@lposd.org  
Christy Eddy ELP Teacher christina.eddy@lposd.org  
Dan Anderson ELP Paraprofessional daniel.anderson@lposd.org  
Mary Bruhjell Title 1 Teacher mary.bruhjell@lposd.org  
Trista Lyman Title I Teacher trista.lyman@lposd.org  
Erin Plaster Life Skills Paraprofessional erin.plaster@lposd.org  
Rayna Longstreet Gym Teacher rayna.longstreet@lposd.org  
Bruce Brownell Music Teacher bruce.brownell@lposd.org  
Ryan Dignan Band Teacher ryan.dignan@lposd.org  
Kyla French Developmental Preschool  kyla.french@lposd.org  
Kathy McDonald Developmental Preschool Paraprofessional kathy.mcdonald@lposd.org  
Rachel Hagen Developmental Preschool Paraprofessional rachel.hagen@lposd.org  
Sarah Smith Headstart Teacher sarah.smith@lposd.org  
Erika McCall CCLC Program Director/Duty Free Aide erika.mccall@lposd.org  
Annette Jacobs CCLC Paraprofessional annette.jacobs@lposd.org  
Monica Bennett CCLC  monica.bennett@lposd.org  
Heidi Rainer Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills & CCLC heidi.rainer@lposd.org  
Randi Leister Interventionist randi.leister@lposd.org  
Rhonda Ginter Interventionist rhonda.ginter@lposd.org  
Josh Guyll Special Education Teacher-Extended Resource joshua.guyll@lposd.org  
Janet Lish Special Education  janet.lish@lposd.org  
Casey Fry Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills kathleen.fry@lposd.org  
Dan Mohn Special Education Paraprofessional-Life Skills daniel.mohn@lposd.org  
Joannie Hamelmann Third Grade Teacher joan.hamelmann@lposd.org  
Bob Page CCLC robert.page@lposd.org  
Tim Kerrigan BEACON Paraprofessional & CCLC  timothy.kerrigan@lposd.org  
Showing 87 items