HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory & Websites

Showing 81 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Polly Pratt Office Coordinator polly.pratt@lposd.org  
Karen Beason Office Secretary karen.beason@lposd.org  
Sarah Gregory Pre-School sarah.gregory@lposd.org  
Kathy McDonald Pre-School Paraprofessional kathy.mcdonald@lposd.org  
Terry McGuirk Pre-School Paraprofessional terry.mcguirk@lposd.org  
Krista Eberle Head Start krista.eberle@lposd.org  
Justina Lawson Head Start Paraprofessional justina.lawson@lposd.org  
Angela Anderson Head Start Paraprofessional angela.anderson@lposd.org  
Desiree Staples Head Start Paraprofessional desiree.staples@lposd.org  
Shana Moore Kindergarten-Paraprofessional shana.moore@lposd.org  
Lynn Barnes Kindergarten-Aide lynn.barnes@lposd.org  
Leana Nitcy First Grade leana.nitcy@lposd.org  
Deb Davis Second Grade deb.davis@lposd.org  
Chris Warren Second Grade chris.warren@lposd.org  
Trudie Weiden Fourth Grade trudie.weiden@lposd.org  
Lisa Greene Fifth Grade lisa.greene@lposd.org  
Laurie Tibbs Fifth Grade laurie.tibbs@lposd.org  
Christy Williams Intermediate Aide christy.williams@lposd.org  
Nicole Huguenin Experiential Learning  nicole.huguenin@lposd.org  
Laurie Gustafson Experiential Learning laurie.gustafson@lposd.org  
Anne Schmidt 1:1 Paraprofessional anne.schmidt@lposd.org  
Kristin Buckmiller Experiential Learning Paraprofessional kristin.buckmiller@lposd.org  
Patricia Hennings Experiential Learning Paraprofessional patricia.hennings@lposd.org  
Tami Belzer-Gunter Music tami.gunter@lposd.org  
Dave Gunter Music Volunteer dave.gunter@lposd.org  
Pam Lippi Physical Education pam.lippi@lposd.org  
Trina Prindiville Librarian trina.prindiville@lposd.org  
Alice Griffith Technology alice.griffith@lposd.org  
Sharon Gunter Art sharon.gunter@lposd.org  
Kathryn Gralow Title I Paraprofessional kathryn.gralow@lposd.org  
Jessica Muir Title I Grades K-3 jessica.muir@lposd.org  
Cheryl Fournier Title I Paraprofessional cheryl.fournier@lposd.org  
Heidi Rainer Life Skills Paraprofessional heidi.rainer@lposd.org  
Ben Wimmer Life Skills ben.wimmer@lposd.org  
Abby Calvert Life Skills Paraprofessional abby.calvert@lposd.org  
Danette Smith Life Skills Paraprofessional danette.smith@lposd.org  
Victoria Grant Special Education victoria.grant@lposd.org  
Renee Lorden Special Education renee.lorden@lposd.org  
Maria Montague Special Education Paraprofessional maria.montague@lposd.org  
Tracie Fleming BIC tracie.fleming@lposd.org  
Glory Whittaker Speech and Language glory.whittaker@lposd.org  
Paula Clark PT/OT paula.clark@lposd.org  
Meredith Evensen-Lynch PT/OT  meredith.evensen-lynch@lposd.org  
Marsinah Runge Child Nutrition Coordinator marsinah.runge@lposd.org  
Cheryl Fritz Child Nutrition Assistant cheryl.fritz@lposd.org  
Dawn Roberts Child Nutrition Assistant dawn.roberts@lposd.org  
Laura Gaillard Lunch/Playground Aide laura.gaillard@lposd.org  
Kathleen Robinson Lunch/Playground Aide kathleen.robinson@lposd.org  
Julie Miller Lunch/Playground Aide julie.miller@lposd.org  
Perry Oppelt Facility Foreman perry.oppelt@lposd.org  
Linda Denny Custodian linda.denny@lposd.org  
Becky Paullin-Thornton Pre-School/Speech and Language becky.paullin-thornton@lposd.org  
Becky Charvoz Third Grade rebecca.charvoz@lposd.org  
Ryan Dignan Band ryan.dignan@lposd.org  
Julianne Parnell Life Skills Paraprofessional julianne.parnell@lposd.org  
Nancy Schmidt Counselor nschmidt@kaniksuhealthservices.org  
Erin McClure PT/OT erin.mcclure@lposd.org  
Mac Hollan Title I Grades 4-6 william.hollan@lposd.org  
Holley Ritz Speech and Language  holley.ritz@lposd.org  
Jennifer Hewitt Special Education Paraprofessional jennifer.hewitt@lposd.org  
Erik Olson Principal erik.olson@lposd.org  
Daniel Mohn Life Skills Paraprofessional daniel.mohn@lposd.org  
Erin Brady Life Skills erin.brady@lposd.org  
Nichelle Gau Kindergarten-Full Day nichelle.gau@lposd.org  
Hollie Hurst Kindergarten-AM/PM hollie.hurst@lposd.org  
Megan Jordan First Grade megan.jordan@lposd.org  
Kimberly Ball Second Grade kimberly.ball@lposd.org  
Jane Brownell First Grade jane.brownell@lposd.org  
David Davidson Custodian clarence.davidson@lposd.org  
Jeff Stanch Head Custodian jeff.stanch@lposd.org  
Chase Tigert Physical Education chase.tigert@lposd.org  
Patsy Olin Sixth Grade patsy.olin@lposd.org  
Jody Russell Sixth Grade  jody.russell@lposd.org  
Mary Bruhjell Fourth Grade mary.bruhjell@lposd.org  
Rick Price Third/Fourth Combo  rick.price@lposd.org  
Justin Henney BIC Paraprofessional justin.henney@lposd.org  
Nick Nelson Life Skills Paraprofessional nick.nelson@lposd.org  
Kelsea Bauerle BIC Paraprofessional kelsea.bauerle@lposd.org  
Amy Hazen School Psychologist (intern) amy.hazen@lposd.org  
Frankie Haughton Child Nutrition Assistant frankie.haughton@lposd.org  
Joan Hamelmann Third Grade joan.hamelmann@lposd.org  
Showing 81 items